Opening Hours, Cost and Term Times

A fun place for your child to play and learn

Our opening times are 9.00 am to 12.00 pm (morning session) on Monday through to Friday and 12:30 pm to 3:30 pm (afternoon sesion) on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

These hours operate in term time only and we currently have limited places available. 

Cost is £12.00 per session (morning or afternoon) or £26.00 per full day for 2 and 3 year olds. We offer free 15 hour funded places for eligible two years olds and free 30 hour funded places for eligible three year olds – contact us for more details!

Please note: Children who attend a full day are required to bring a packed lunch.

FREE for 3 and 4 year olds.

Please also note that once your child becomes 3 years of age, your child is then automatically entitled to 15 hours of FREE education!

The term after their third birthday they will be eligable to be funded by Darlington Borough Council, meaning that your child receives first class childcare, at no cost to you. Please see the contact page for details on how to get in touch with us, if you require more information.

We also offer discounts for siblings, should you have more than one child who wishes to attend.

Term Dates

Term School Opens School Closes
     
2019    
  Monday 7th January Friday 15th February
  Monday 25th February Friday 5th April
  Tuesday 23rd April Friday 3rd May
  Tuesday 7th May Thursday 23rd May
  Monday 3rd June Friday 19th July

*TBC = To be confirmed

MonthDateBookVenueName